Skip to content
guides 6 min read

Can You Buy Multiple Breakout Prop Accounts in One Order With Promo Code COMPARE?

Check Breakout Prop multi-account checkout with COMPARE, account limits and the discount on each purchase. Verified 6 November 2026.

YR

Yash R

Can You Buy Multiple Breakout Prop Accounts in One Order With Promo Code COMPARE?

Yes, Breakout Prop supports buying several evaluations in a single cart. COMPARE is a first-order code for eligible standard evaluation fees. Check the discount on each covered cart line before payment because Breakout’s public cart documentation does not specify how COMPARE is allocated.

Code verified by Yash R on 6 November 2026. The verification date records the publisher’s confirmation of the offer.

Breakout Prop promo code COMPARE 5% off first-order standard evaluation base fees. First-order 1-Step Classic, 1-Step Pro and 1-Step Turbo evaluation base fees.

Open the official Breakout Prop purchase page · Read the full Breakout Prop coupon guide

Quick answer about buying multiple accounts

Check three details before paying. Find out whether the firm allows you to hold several accounts, whether the checkout can put them in one order and which fees the code reduces.

Coupon factRecorded detail
CodeCOMPARE
Saving5% off first-order standard evaluation base fees
Covered purchaseFirst-order 1-Step Classic, 1-Step Pro and 1-Step Turbo evaluation base fees.
Verified6 November 2026 by Yash R
Fixed expiryNone recorded

Breakout Prop codes people search for, one answer

  • Breakout Prop coupon code — COMPARE is the current Prop Firm Audit code.
  • Breakout Prop promo code November 2026 — 5% off first-order standard evaluation base fees. First-order 1-Step Classic, 1-Step Pro and 1-Step Turbo evaluation base fees.
  • Breakout Prop discount code — Enter COMPARE before payment and check the revised order summary.
  • Breakout Prop voucher code or offer code — These searches lead to the same COMPARE checkout offer.
  • Breakout Prop multiple accounts promo code — The official checkout supports several evaluations in one cart. Check which eligible first-order fees show 5% off.
  • Breakout Prop COMPARE not working — Check the plan, cart quantity and any applied promotion before paying.
  • Breakout Prop code verified today — Code verified by Yash R on 6 November 2026. The publisher supplied the confirmation.

In this guide

Can you add more than one account to the same checkout?

Breakout’s payment-balance help page explicitly describes a cart with one evaluation or several. Add each Classic, Pro or Turbo evaluation separately and verify that all intended configurations are present on the same order before entering COMPARE.

How many accounts can you hold?

Breakout allows traders to purchase multiple evaluations. Its official FAQ also bars hedging across evaluations or funded accounts. Check the applicable funded allocation separately if you pass more than one.

How do you check whether COMPARE applies to each account?

  1. Open the official Breakout Prop purchase page and select your first account. Record the plan, size and base fee.
  2. Add the next account or increase the quantity if the checkout supports it. Check that the first selection stays in the order.
  3. Enter COMPARE before payment and compare the accepted reduction with the covered base fees.
  4. Review recurring charges and paid extras separately. Keep the confirmation showing which accounts the order includes.

What should the order summary list?

Check the account type and size for each line, or the quantity for identical accounts. Compare the accepted reduction with the sum of the covered base fees. Review any separate charges before approving the full total.

How much would the accounts cost after the discount?

These USD examples use the one-time evaluation base fees from Prop Firm Audit’s record. The checkout must accept COMPARE on the particular first-order fee.

Account typeSizeListed base fee (USD)DiscountFinal base fee (USD)Savings (USD)
1-Step Classic$5K$45.005%$42.75$2.25
1-Step Classic$10K$85.005%$80.75$4.25
1-Step Turbo$5K$20.005%$19.00$1.00

What could a two-account purchase cost?

A $5K Classic at $45 and a $5K Turbo at $20 would have a $65 reference subtotal. If the first-order checkout applies 5% to both fees, the base total is $61.75. If it discounts only one line, use the actual line items and do not extrapolate the saving.

Which Breakout Prop fees and restrictions should you check?

The recorded 5% offer applies to the first order's eligible evaluation fee. It excludes Spark, resets, add-ons, taxes and payment fees. COMPARE does not stack with referral credits or other promotions. An existing payout balance is a separate payment question, so ask Breakout if your intended payment route changes the displayed offer.

Does the verification date set an expiry?

The current coupon record gives no fixed expiry. The date above identifies the publisher’s confirmation. Use the rate the checkout displays for the selected order.

Sources and verification

The official pages provide the purchase route and account rules. The coupon and reference prices come from Prop Firm Audit’s publisher-confirmed record. The calculations illustrate the recorded discount before separate charges.

Affiliate disclosure. Prop Firm Audit may earn a commission when you use its links or code.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, Breakout Prop supports buying several evaluations in a single cart. COMPARE is a first-order code for eligible standard evaluation fees. Check the discount on each covered cart line before payment because Breakout’s public cart documentation does not specify how COMPARE is allocated.